Now you can watch Youtube Videos of Dramas, Sports, Movie Trailers, Entertainment, News, Politics in banned areas of the world including Pakistan without Proxy and VPN.
Senate rejects Trump's national emergency in 59-41 vote

Found this content disturbing or inciting religious hatred? Please report

Ad div
Senate rejects Trump's national emergency in 59-41 vote
174177 Views
Ad
Mostly youtube videos are dubbed in Hindi, Chinese, English, Arabic, Russian, Japanese, Italian, French, German, Urdu, Bangali, Spanish etc.

  • About
  • Download Video
  • Embed
  • Report
Info about the video
Published on 2019-03-14
Uploaded by Fox News

12 Republican senators join Democrats to cancel Trump's proclamation of a border emergency. #ShepSmith #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Click Download to download the video
Download
Click Download to download the video
Broken Link
Anti Religious
Hatred Speech
Copyright Infringement
Violence
Sexually Explicit Content

Recommended Videos

Youtube Video
2:35

Angel Has Fallen Trailer #1 (2019...

4 days ago

523283 views

Youtube Video
3:5

Malaal Official Trailer | Sharmin...

2 days ago

10887582 views

Youtube Video
3:8

BATWOMAN Official Trailer (2019) ...

4 days ago

523768 views

Youtube Video
2:59

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME - Offic...

14 days ago

56031303 views

Youtube Video
2:54

Always Be My Maybe Trailer #1 (20...

4 days ago

159783 views

Youtube Video
2:39

The Hustle Trailer #1 (2019) | Mo...

3 months ago

2728989 views

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
 
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Safeer
Salman Khan is my favourite actor. I want to see this film.
Islamabad2015-07-22 10:44:03
Video 1
Video 2